Articles

The Schedule

Dublin: Thursday, 16 June 2011

1     0800 GMT  /  3 am New York  /  12 am Los Angeles  /  5 pm Tokyo

2     0815 GMT

3     0830 GMT

4     0845 GMT

5     0900 GMT  /  4 am New York  /  1 am Los Angeles  /  6 pm Tokyo

6     0915 GMT

7     0930 GMT

8    0945 GMT

9     1000 GMT  /  5 am New York  /  2 am Los Angeles  /  7 pm Tokyo

10   1015 GMT

11    1030 GMT

12    1045 GMT

13    1100 GMT  /  6 am New York  /  3 am Los Angeles  /  8 pm Tokyo

14    1115 GMT

15    1130 GMT

16    1145 GMT

17    1200 GMT  /  7 am New York  /  4 am Los Angeles  /  9 pm Tokyo

18    1215 GMT

19    1230 GMT

20    1245 GMT

21    1300 GMT  /  8 am New York  /  5 am Los Angeles  /  10 pm Tokyo

22    1315 GMT

23    1330 GMT

24    1345 GMT

25    1400 GMT  /  9 am New York  /  6 am Los Angeles  /  11 pm Tokyo

26    1415 GMT

27    1430 GMT

28    1445 GMT

29    1500 GMT  /  10 am New York  /  7 am Los Angeles  /  Fri 12 am Tokyo

30    1515 GMT

31    1530 GMT

32    1545 GMT

33    1600 GMT  /  11 am New York  /  8 am Los Angeles  /  Fri 1 am Tokyo

34    1615 GMT

35    1630 GMT

36    1645 GMT

37    1700 GMT  /  12 pm New York  /  9 am Los Angeles  /  Fri 2 am Tokyo

38    1715 GMT

39    1730 GMT

40    1745 GMT

41    1800 GMT  /  1 pm New York  /  10 am Los Angeles  /  Fri 3 am Tokyo

42    1815 GMT

43    1830 GMT

44    1845 GMT

45    1900 GMT  /  2 pm New York  /  11 am Los Angeles  /  Fri 4 am Tokyo

46    1915 GMT

47    1930 GMT

48    1945 GMT

49    2000 GMT  /  3 pm New York  /  12 pm Los Angeles  /  Fri 5 am Tokyo

50    2015 GMT

51    2030 GMT

52    2045 GMT

53    2100 GMT  /  4 pm New York  /  1 pm Los Angeles  /  Fri 6 am Tokyo

54    2115 GMT

55    2130 GMT

56    2145 GMT

57    2200 GMT  /  5 pm New York  /  2 pm Los Angeles  /  Fri 7 am Tokyo

58    2215 GMT

59    2230 GMT

60    2245 GMT

61    2300 GMT  /  6 pm New York  /  3 pm Los Angeles  /  Fri 8 am Tokyo

62    2315 GMT

63    2330 GMT

64    2345 GMT

Dublin: Friday, 17 June 2011

65    0000 GMT  /  Thur 7 pm New York  /  Thur 4 pm Los Angeles  /  9 am Tokyo

66    0015 GMT

67    0030 GMT

68    0045 GMT

69    0100 GMT  /  Thur 8 pm New York  /  Thur 5 pm Los Angeles  /  10 am Tokyo

70    0115 GMT

71    0130 GMT

72    0145 GMT

73    0200 GMT  /  Thur 9 pm New York  /  Thur 6 pm Los Angeles  /  11 am Tokyo

74    0215 GMT

75    0230 GMT

76    0245 GMT

77    0300 GMT  /  Thur 10 pm New York  /  Thur 7 pm Los Angeles  /  12 pm Tokyo

78    0315 GMT

79    0330 GMT

80    0345 GMT

81    0400 GMT  /  Thur 11 pm New York  /  Thur 8 pm Los Angeles  /  1 pm Tokyo

82    0415 GMT

83    0430 GMT

84    0445 GMT

85    0500 GMT  /  12 am New York  /  Thur 9 pm Los Angeles  /  2 pm Tokyo

86    0515 GMT

87    0530 GMT

88    0545 GMT

89    0600 GMT  /  1 am New York  /  Thur 10 pm Los Angeles  /  3 pm Tokyo

90    0615 GMT

91    0630 GMT

92    0645 GMT

93    0700 GMT  /  2 am New York  /  Thur 11 pm Los Angeles  /  4 pm Tokyo

94    0715 GMT

95    0730 GMT

96    0745 GMT

4 Responses to “The Schedule”

  1. […] The Script section of this blog contains the numbered list of the 96 segments of the book. The Schedule section divides Bloomsday (16-17 June) into 96 quarter-hours commencing at 8 o’clock on […]

  2. Just trying to synchronise my clock for tomorrow.

    According to http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html, GMT is 1 hour behind (?) of Dublin time (when it is 8AM in Dublin, it is 7AM GMT). The UK is on Daylight Savings Time during the summer and is on “British Summer Time” and not GMT. At 0800 GMT, it is 4AM in NY,NY, however, 8AM in Dublin corresponds to 3AM in NYC as you show above.

    Should GMT in the schedule above be Dublin time?

  3. […] 2011 project has set out to “recast” the novel via the @11ysses Twitter account over 24 hours (starting at 8.00AM GMT). As the project’s Master Plan 2.0 explains: This is not an attempt […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

%d bloggers like this: